New York Fashion Week – Spring 2010

Pamella Roland’s Spring 2010 Collection presented at the New York Fashion week was beautiful.  The gowns were gorgeous with rich trims.  I really liked the fading colors she used in a lot of her pieces and the sheer fabrics.  The draping was outstanding and well fit.  Her suits were sophisticated and trendy.  I liked the fact that she didn’t use square shoulders like many other designers.  Although the square shoulders are coming back I personally think they shouldn’t!  Roland’s collection over all was one of the best collections of the week.

1 Comment

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful
    & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something back and help others like you aided me.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment